Contact Us

Contact

Press inquiries and public relations:
publicrelations@dupagederbydames.com

Marketing and advertising:
marketing@dupagederbydames.com

Sponsorship:
sponsorship@dupagederbydames.com

Charity suggestions and community service:
community@dupagederbydames.com

Join as a skater:
join@dupagederbydames.com

Officiating, referees, and non-skating officials:
officiating@dupagederbydames.com

Bout production and half-time entertainment:
bout@dupagederbydames.com

Fundraising events and public appearances:
events@dupagederbydames.com

Volunteering:
volunteer@dupagederbydames.com

Visiting skaters:
visiting@dupagederbydames.com

Interleague:
interleague@dupagederbydames.com

Website issues:
support@dupagederbydames.com

All other inquiries:
info@dupagederbydames.com

Postal Address:
DuPage Derby Dames
PO Box 995 Wheaton, IL 60187-0995

Or use the form below: